Selection Committee Chairs and Members

Committee	Chairperson	Alternate Chairperson
Northern	Carl Lewens Service Delivery Manager, South Auckland Criminal & Victim Service	Marilyn Wilson Court Services Manager, Family Court Auckland
East Coast-Waikato	Amanda Broom Court Services Manager – Criminal, Hamilton District Court	Mike Douglas Court Services Manager – Criminal Jury Trials, Hamilton District Court
Taranaki-Whanganui- Manawatū	Sue Little Manager, Justice Services Wellington District Court	
Central	Jane Penney High Court Manager, Wellington High Court	
Southern	John Houghton Service Delivery Manager, Nelson District and High Court	Alister Frengley Court Services Manager, Dunedin District Court
Waitangi Tribunal and Māori Land Court/Māori Appellate Court	Julie Tangaere Director / Chief Registrar, Māori Land Court	James Mitchell, Jurisdiction Manager, Specialist Courts and Tribunals

Northern Region Selection Committee Members

Name	Location	Name	Location
Phil Ahern	Auckland	Peter Andrew	Auckland
Stephen Bonnar QC	Auckland	Peter Brock	Auckland
Gray Cameron	Auckland	Paul Dale	Auckland
Peter Davey	Auckland	Michael Dodds	Kerikeri
Simon Lance	Auckland	Nick Leader	Auckland
Jacqueline Lethbridge	Auckland	Deborah Manning	Auckland
John McBride	Auckland	Wayne McKean	Whangarei
Peter Moses	Auckland	Chris Podwin	Auckland
Belinda Sellars	Auckland		

East Coast-Waikato Selection Committee Members

Name	Location	Name	Location
Michael Bate	Hastings	Minka Boddé-Phillips	Rotorua
Bill Calver	Hastings	Sharyn Green	Hamilton
Caroline Hickman	Napier	Scott Jefferson	Napier
Bill Lawson	Rotorua	Duncan McWilliam	Tauranga
Mark Sceats	Gisborne	Michael Talbot	Hamilton

Name	Location	Name	Location
Sarah Brown	Whanganui	Kathryn Crooks	Whanganui
Ben Vanderkolk	Palmerston North	Patrick Mooney	New Plymouth
Michelle Woods	Palmerston North	Michele Wilkinson- Smith	Whanganui

Taranaki-Whanganui-Manawatū Selection Committee Members

Central Region Selection Committee Members

Name	Location	Name	Location
Melanie Baker	Lower Hutt	Rohan Cochrane	Porirua
Jacinda Rennie	Wellington	Karen Radich	Wellington
Lisa Hansen	Wellington	Peter Johnston	Wellington
Val Nisbet	Wellington	Paul Paino	Upper Hutt

Southern Region Selection Committee Members

Name	Location	Name	Location
Len Andersen	Dunedin	Michelle Duggan	Nelson
Liz Bulger	Christchurch	Anne Stevens	Dunedin
Bryony Millar	Blenheim	Fergus More	Invercargill
Glenda Murphy	Christchurch	Peter Redpath	Invercargill
Craig Ruane	Christchurch	Simon Shamy	Christchurch

Waitangi Tribunal and Māori Land Court/Māori Appellate Court Selection Committee Members

Name	Location	Name	Location
Peter Andrew	Auckland	Sharyn Green	Auckland
Peter Johnston	Wellington	Dominic Wilson	Auckland
Prue Tamatekapua	Auckland	Bernadette Arapere	Wellington