Update your contact details

District and Family Court lawyers

To update your contact details with the Court, please email your updated details to your local registry and the relevant Ministry of Justice contact below.

Find your local registry

District CourtMinistry contactEmail address
Dargaville
Kaikohe
Kaitaia
Whangarei
Paula Purdie Paula.Purdie@justice.govt.nz
Auckland
North Shore
Waitakere
Helen Smith
Eileen du Mee
Helen.Smith@justice.govt.nz
Eileen.Du-Mee@justice.govt.nz
Manukau
Papakura
Pukekohe
Patricia Hill Patricia.Hill@justice.govt.nz
Hamilton
Huntly
Morrinsville
Opotiki
Rotorua
Taupo
Tauranga
Te Awamutu
Te Kuiti
Thames
Tokoroa
Waihi
Whakatane
Sandy Crocker
Glenna James
Sandy.Crocker@justice.govt.nz
Glenna.James@justice.govt.nz
Dannevirke
Gisborne
Hastings
Hawera
Levin
Marton
Napier
New Plymouth
Palmerston North
Taihape
Taumarunui
Waipukurau
Wairoa
Whanganui
Sandy Crocker Sandy.Crocker@justice.govt.nz
Lower Hutt
Masterton
Porirua
Wellington
Donna Ashby
Joanne Williams
Darlene Leerling
Donna.Ashby@justice.govt.nz
Joanne.Williams@justice.govt.nz
Darlene.Leering@justice.govt.nz
Nelson
Blenheim
Megan Clarke Megan.Clarke@justice.govt.nz
Alexandra
Ashburton
Christchurch
Dunedin
Gore
Greymouth
Invercargill
Oamaru
Queenstown
Timaru
Westport
Denise Stevenson Denise.Stevenson@justice.govt.nz

These email addresses should be used to advise of a change of contact details only, and not for queries or general correspondence.

This page was last updated: