Without notice email addresses

These email addresses should only be used for emailing without notice applications to the Family Court, and not for queries or general correspondence.

Family courtEmail address
Alexandra Family Court Alexandra.dc@justice.govt.nz
Ashburton Family Court ashburton.dc@justice.govt.nz
Auckland Family Court AKmetro-withoutnotice@justice.govt.nz
Balclutha Family Court Withoutnotice.dunedin@justice.govt.nz
Blenheim Family Court withoutnotice.blenheim@justice.govt.nz
Chatham Islands Family Court wgtnfc@justice.govt.nz
Christchurch Family Court chfamily@justice.govt.nz
Dannevirke Family Court dannevirke.dc@justice.govt.nz
Dargaville Family Court AKmetro-withoutnotice@justice.govt.nz
Dunedin Family Court Withoutnotice.dunedin@justice.govt.nz
Gisborne Family Court withoutnotice.gisborne@justice.govt.nz
Gore Family Court gore.dc@justice.govt.nz
Greymouth Family Court greymouth.family@justice.govt.nz
Hamilton Family Court Hamilton.FC@justice.govt.nz
Hastings Family Court withoutnotice.hastings@justice.govt.nz
Hawera Family Court Hawera.FC@justice.govt.nz
Huntly Family Court withoutnotice.huntly@justice.govt.nz
Hutt Valley Family Court lowerhutt.duty@justice.govt.nz
Invercargill Family Court Invercargillfamilycourt@justice.govt.nz
Kaikohe Family Court AKmetro-withoutnotice@justice.govt.nz
Kaitaia Family Court AKmetro-withoutnotice@justice.govt.nz
Levin Family Court levin.dc@justice.govt,nz
Manukau Family Court AKmetro-withoutnotice@justice.govt.nz
Marton Family Court whanganui.family@justice.govt.nz
Masterton Family Court masterton.fc@justice.govt.nz
Morrinsville Family Court withoutnotice.morrinsville@justice.govt.nz
Napier Family Court napier.dc@justice.govt.nz
Nelson Family Court nelson.duty@justice.govt.nz
New Plymouth Family Court Newplymouth.FC@justice.govt.nz
North Shore Family Court AKmetro-withoutnotice@justice.govt.nz
Oamaru Family Court withoutnotice.oamaru@justice.govt.nz
Opotiki Family Court whakatane.dc@justice.govt.nz
Palmerston North Family Court palmerstonnorth.fc@justice.govt.nz
Papakura Family Court AKmetro-withoutnotice@justice.govt.nz
Porirua Family Court withoutnotice.porirua@justice.govt.nz
Pukekohe Family Court AKmetro-withoutnotice@justice.govt.nz
Queenstown Family Court Queenstown.dc@justice.govt.nz
Rotorua Family Court rotorua.fc@justice.govt.nz
Taihape Family Court Taihape.family@justice.govt.nz
Taumarunui Family Court taumarunui.dc@justice.govt.nz
Taupo Family Court taupo.dc@justice.govt.nz
Tauranga Family Court Tauranga.fc@justice.govt.nz
Te Awamutu Family Court Hamilton.FC@justice.govt.nz
Te Kuiti Family Court Hamilton.FC@justice.govt.nz
Thames Family Court thames.dc@justice.govt.nz
Timaru Family Court withoutnotice.timaru@justice.govt.nz
Tokoroa Family Court tokoroa.dc@justice.govt.nz
Waihi Family Court thames.dc@justice.govt.nz
Waipukurau Family Court withoutnotice.hastings@justice.govt.nz
Wairoa Family Court withoutnotice.gisborne@justice.govt.nz
Waitakere Family Court AKmetro-withoutnotice@justice.govt.nz
Wellington Family Court
Westport Family Court withoutnotice.westport@justice.govt.nz
Whakatane Family Court whakatane.dc@justice.govt.nz
Whanganui Family Court whanganui.family@justice.govt.nz
Whangarei Family Court AKmetro-withoutnotice@justice.govt.nz

This page was last updated: